Board of Directors

Jay Foley
President and CEO
Cancer Treatment Centers of America

Past Chair
Mark W. Smith
Vice President, Treasury
ONE Gas, Inc

Vice Chair
Shonda Fisher
Vice President of Accounting & Finance
Omni Air International

Tim Blake
Vice President of Tax

Lane Wilson

Senior Vice President and General Counsel
The Williams Companies, Inc.

Marya Bowman
Director, Hilti Store Operations and Facilities
Hilti, Inc.

John W. Anderson

Chuck Greer
Global Human Resources Director
John Zink Hamworthy Combustion

 Cody Forehand
Vice President, Benefits
Cobbs Allen

Ryan Haynie
Vice President
Manhattan Construction

Clay Hamann
Director of Learning & Development

John Johnston
Senior Vice President-Investments
Wells Fargo Advisors

Chris Jones
Commercial Banker Senior Vice President
MidFirst Bank

Jessica Lozano
Community Affairs
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Oklahoma

Jo Lynn Jeter
Attorney, Senior Partner & Vice President
Norman Wohlgemuth Chandler Jeter Barnett & Ray

Mike Murnan
Commercial Oklahoma, Director
Cushman & Wakefield

Bruce Morgan
Vice President, Petroleum Supply & Trading
QuikTrip Corporation

Jo Ann Stall
Senior Vice President/Chief Compliance Officer
BOK Financial

Jeff Selvidge
Senior Vice President Commercial, Refined Products
Magellan Midstream

Heather Van Hooser
Senior Vice President, Director of Private Banking
Mabrey Bank

Amy VanDuser
Tax Manager
Helmerich & Payne, Inc.


Board Interns

Spencer Mitchell
Economic Development Specialist
City of Tulsa Mayor’s Office of Economic Development

David Adams
Strategic Systems Manager
Webco Industries

Tyler Wallace
GH2 Architects, LLC